Vendors for the 2013 Goddess Crafts Faire

Katrina Weaver

Katrina@joyworksbest.com

www.joyworksbest.com

Chesley Joy Comins

chelseycali@yahoo.com

www.chelseymorningceramics

Francine Fiesel

francinefiesel@att.net

www.jewelsbyfrancine.com

Tamara Wilder

ts@paleotechnics.com

www.paleotechnics.com

Dorthy Morgan

plantpassions@sbcglobal.net

www.plantpassions.com

Jane Straight

allies22@yahoo.com

www.alliesouline.net

Toni Faye Catelani

tonifaye@comcast.net

Julieanne Skai Arbor

skaiarbor@treegirl.org

www.treegirl.org

Stargazer Li

li@keepingtime.net

www.stargazerli.com

Kirsten Schippen

kirsten21@gmail.com

www.shebobo.com

Margot leom  Hendricks

leomdesigns@gmail.com

www.leomdesigns.com

Caren Catterall

caren@gardeningbythemoon.com

www.gardeningbythemoon.com

Christine Dec

winks@sonic.net

www.threesistersmarketplace.com

Karen Berman

traditionalhenna@yahoo.com

www.flicker.com/photos/traditionalhenna

Heather knoll

hrknoll@gmail.com

www.adorn-her.com

Jan Boddie

vortex@sonic.net

www.vortexgreenjewelry.net

Marianne Hale

marinanne@mariannehaledesigns.com

www.mariannehaledesigns.com

Miriam Redstone

sasha@monitor.net

Rabbitt

info@sacredwell.com

www.sacredwell.com

Ruth Lopez

bookworm2@att.net

Annabella Demattei

annabella@lunafina.com

www.lunafina.com

Magick        

magick@magicktarot.com www.magicktarot.com
Tania Prosser taniaprosser@sonic.net www.taniaprosser.com
Sarah Magnuson sarah@copperfairies.com www.copperfairies.com
Asia Sikkila awanyaa@yahoo.com
Sheri Howe sheri.howe@gmail.com www.sherihowe.com
Manzanita Knight manzanitaknight@hotmail.com
Heather Knoll hrknoll@gmail.com www.adorn-her.com
Susan DeVeuve sdeveuve@mcn.org
Trish Gallagher seasirena@sonic.net www.wilddevoceanseaweed.com
Polly Anne Costa polly@sacredstarsastrology.com www.sacredstarsastrology.com
Celena McIntyre delphi.celena@gmail.com www.artifactapparel.net
Lacy Madrigal wildheartapothecary@gmail.com
Lakshmi Devi devidesigns000@gmail.com www.devi-designs.com
Dana Gundling womanunite@yahoo.com
Dhyanis Carniglia goddess@dhyanis.com www.dhyanis.com
Kelly Morgan Kelly.morgan@gmail.com www.kellymorgan.com
Julina Rosengrant jkat55@hotmail.com
Sonia Lub  Sonia@sonialub.com www.sonialub.com
Melissa Weaver mweaver829@aol.com www.fungeebungee.com
Rachel Dropp rachel@rawelementsjewelry.com www.rawelementsjewelry.com
Teri Jenson, Karen Aguiar & Heidi Hampe NCWHS@monitor.net
pasroots@yahoo.com
www.womensherbalsymposium.org
www.
anthrodynamic.com
Susan St. Thomas sstmandala@telis.org www.susanstthomasart.com
Shelly Hughes shelly@dpetaldesign.com www.dpetaldesign.com