Vendors for 2014

Anna Stuffelbeam

anna@stuffdesign.com

Annabella DeMattei

luna.fina@yahoo.com

www.lunafina.com

April Faith aprilhirschman@gmail.com Sevenstorieshealingarts.com

Ashley Hamilton

Pots-by-ash@hotmail.com

Etsy shop

Aubrie Maze

aubriemaze@gmail.com

Caren Catterall

caren@gardeningbythemoon.com

www.gardeningbythemoon.com

Carrie Redfern

herbalchemista@gmail.com

Chesley Joy Comins

chelseycali@yahoo.com

Facebook

Christine Dec

winks@sonic.net

www.christinedecjewelry.wordpress.com

Copperwoman

care (at) copperwoman.com

www.Copperwoman.com

Dana Gundling

womanunite@yahoo.com

www.forestabotanicals.com

Dhyanis Carniglia

goddess@dhyanis.com

www.dhyanis.com

Diana Gardener

dianagardener@yahoo.com

dancingtreecreations@etsy.com

Dorthy Morgan

plantpassions@sbcglobal.net

www.plantpassions.com

Francine Fiesel

francinefiesel@att.net

www.jewelsbyfrancine.com

Hamida Judith Dides

mysteryranch@prodigy.net

www.silkroadsoutache.com

Heather knoll

heather@adorn-her.com

www.adorn-her.com

Heidi Carlson

halfmoonserenity@hotmail.com

www.Hempress.etsy.com

Jan Boddie

vortex@sonic.net

www.vortexgreenjewelry.net

Jane Kelly

j.k.mosics@gmail.com

www.janekellymosaics.com

Jane Straight

janestraight@gmail.com

www.alliesonline.net

Jo Pettit

jo@raventreewisdom.com

www.raventreewisdom.com

Jodi Green

greeneryoga@yahoo.com

Jonah Aline Daniel

plants.as.allies@gmail.com

www.passionflowerplantmedicine.com

Julina Rosengrant

dancewillowdance@gmail.com

dancingwillowdesign.etsy.com

Karen Berman

traditionalhenna@yahoo.com

www.Traditionalhennabykaren.com

Kathryn Dubois

kathidubois@yahoo.com

 

Katrina Weaver

Katrina@joyworksbest.com

www.joyworksbest.com

Kitty Wells

kitty@spicepharm.com

www.spicepharm.com

Layla Musselwhite

layla@savagejenny.com

www.savagejenny.com

Lydia Sabbah

amazightreasures@gmail.com

Magick       

magick@magicktarot.com

www.magicktarot.com

Manzanita Knight

manzanitaknight@hotmail.com

Margot Leom

leomdesigns@gmail.com

www.leomdesigns.com

Marystella Church

vortex@sonic.net

www.vortexgreenjewelry.net

Melissa Segura

Melissasegura7@gmail.com

Melissa Weaver

mweaver829@aol.com

www.fungeebungee.com
www.strawintogolgwheatworks.com

Miriam Redstone

sasha@monitor.net

Pollyanna Costa

polly@sacredstarsastrology.com

www.sacredstarsastrology.com

Rabbitt

iris@sacredwell.com

www.sacredwell.com

Rachel Dropp

rachel@rawelementsjewelry.com

www.rawelementsjewelry.com

Rachel Kulinski peacethroughpictures@yahoo.com runningriverdesigns.etsy.com

Sarah Narasimha

sagkl@yahoo.com

Facebook

Sasha Rose sasharosesong@gmail.com Facebook

Shelly Hughes

shelly@dpetaldesign.com

www.dpetaldesign.com

Sonia Lub 

Sonia@sonialub.com

www.sonialub.com

Stargazer Li

info@stargazerli.com

www.stargazerli.com

Susan DeVeuve

sdeveuve@mcn.org

www.suzannedeVeave.com

Susan St. Thomas

sstmandala@telis.org

www.susanstthomasart.com

Tamara Wilder

ts@paleotechnics.com

www.paleotechnics.com

Tania Prosser

taniaprosser@sonic.net

www.fairyshadow.com

Toni Faye Catelani

sierrafaye@yahoo.com